This Action Grid is not configured!
Proceed to Manage Grid screen...


Contact Us

Heritage Seubert Financial, LLC

Mailing Address:
The Cardello Building
1501 Reedsdale Street, Suite 302
Pittsburgh, PA 15233

Map and Directions

Navigational Address
The Cardello Building
701 North Point Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15233

Phone: 412-766-5555

Fax: 412-766-5951

www.heritageseubert.com



Name Email Phone Number
Maria Bowers mbowers@wfafinet.com 412-766-5555 Ext. 201
Brian Debbis bdebbis@wfafinet.com 412-766-5555 Ext. 204
Brendan Gallagher bgallagher@wfafinet.com 412-766-5555 Ext. 210
Dr. Bob George bgeorge@wfafinet.com 412-766-5555 Ext. 206
Irwin (Bud) Jackson budjackson@wfafinet.com 412-766-5555 Ext. 202
Mike Kaczmarek m.kaczmarek@wfafinet.com
412-766-5555 Ext. 205
Sanjit Khara skhara@wfafinet.com 412-766-5555 Ext. 212
Allen Long along@wfafinet.com 412-766-5555 Ext. 203
James Marcus JMarcus@wfafinet.com 412-766-5555 Ext. 211
Janet Martin j.martin@wfafinet.com 412-766-5555 Ext. 213
Greg Ohl gregory.ohl@wfafinet.com 412-766-5555 Ext. 209
Cody Wimer c.wimer@wfafinet.com 412-766-5555 Ext. 214